10 Confessions That Will Put Me in American People Hell

I have no idea what’s going on in Libya, and I really don’t care.

I have no idea what’s going on in Japan due to the tsunami, and I really don’t care.

I have no idea what Watergate was about, and I don’t care.

I know absolutely nothing about politics, and I don’t care.

I have never voted for anything political or governmental, and I don’t care.

I don’t care about homeless people, minorities, or women’s rights in the US.

I’m largely unfamiliar with any music created in the US and UK between 1930 and 1995, and I really don’t think I missed out.

I think that people who have the ambition to bust out of prison and make a good life for themselves without being detected for over 10 years should not be thrown back in jail.

I think Alexandra Wallace is hilarious.  Because I’m kind of on her side.

I think Amy Chua is awesomeness incarnate.

About awesomebitch

Intolerant, elitist, and awesome.
This entry was posted in Daily Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 10 Confessions That Will Put Me in American People Hell

  1. Nancy says:

    Alexandra Wallace = hilarious. The situation she describes is why I’ve only been inside my college library twice.

    Amy Chua = YES.

    Everything else: I’m on the same boat. I’m not really sure what is going on but I don’t really give a fuck.

Leave a Reply

