Injuries Derived From Electric Daisy Carnival 2011

Injuries sustained by me from Electric Daisy Carnival 2011:

– 1 tongue blister
– 1 lip bite (currently festering and making all nearby lymph nodes balloon)
– 1 toe wound (from grinding toe into concrete)
– 1 broken toenail (from being trampled by fellow ravers)
– 2 scraped buttocks (from sitting on concrete and gravel)
– 1 hand burn (from pre-EDC outfit construction)

Here is the blister I acquired from spilling piping hot glue from a glue gun while making my outfit.  It got infected during the first night of EDC and hurt like hell throughout the weekend.

My tongue, post-EDC:

And my lip, post-EDC:

About awesomebitch

Intolerant, elitist, and awesome.
This entry was posted in Daily Life and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Injuries Derived From Electric Daisy Carnival 2011

  1. Not Relevant says:

    I read a blog you wrote in April 2011, and I left a message on Twitter about it. If you haven’t read your Tweets, please do, and respond.

  2. Pingback: My Lip Hurts Like Hell | awesomebitch

Leave a Reply

