Burger Brooding

Yesterday, I ate half a delicious, delicious burger from Bistro Burger and brought the other half to class intending to finish it after class.  I drove home in the worst traffic ever and discovered, upon arriving at home an hour later, that I’d left my half burger in the classroom.  I was so upset that I sat down on the floor and spent several minutes processing the reality of the situation.  I thought over and over, “I will never eat that half burger now.  It’s lost forever.  And I have to be ok with it.  I really, really have to be ok with it.”

Law school has officially taken over my mental state.

About awesomebitch

Intolerant, elitist, and awesome.
This entry was posted in Daily Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

