Daily Archives: May 13, 2011

May 13, 2011 Spelling Fail: Tweasers

My friend O texted me this just now.  He works for a glue company, and the picture was taken in one of the company’s laboratories. O’s caption: in our applications lab…someone should be shot

Rate this:

Posted in Other People's Shit That I Think Is Cool, Spelling Fail | Tagged , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Machaca Beef and Eggs From Don Pisto’s

Because Don Pisto’s Machaca Beef and Eggs were so awesome, the Boyfriend ordered it for dinner the next day.  And again, it was soooo good.  The take-out tray doesn’t do it justice, but here’s what it looks like:

Rate this:

Posted in Daily Life | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Dinner at Don Pisto’s

It has come to my attention that many, if not most, of my posts begin with something like “The other day, the Boyfriend and I” did this, that, and the other.  To save people from this repetitive linguistic eyesore, I … Continue reading

Rate this:

Posted in Daily Life | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment